Important Option for Elections
Latest DISE software for Polling Staff data entry is available. Download Latest DISE Capsule software from below mentioned Links:
Click here to download DISE Capsule software / Database (34 MB)
For any support, please contact: 75086-65407, 98158-53696


Important Information
Chief Election Commissioner Sunil Arora delivering a message on National Voters’ Day
Fixation of rates of various items of Election Expenditure to be used by political parties and candidates during forthcoming Vidhan Sabha Election 2022 Download (3.21MB)
Model Code of Conduct Download (994KB)
COVID and Restrictions regarding Elections Download (610KB)
Election commission order till 11.02.2022 Download (488KB)
Instruction Regarding COVID-19 Download 69KB
Election relaxation guidelines Download 545KB
RTI Appeals I & II Election Office, Moga Download(1.8 MB)
RTI Election Office, Moga Download(475 KB)
RTI Election Office, Moga Download(1.04 MB)