About District
  About Moga
  Places To Visit
  District At A Glance

District Administration
  DC'S Role
  DC'S Comments
  Administrative Setup
  Election Results
  IT & NIC

Online Services
  SUWIDHA Status
  Pensioner's Data
  S.S.W.C.D.'s Data
  Public Utility Forms

Moga District is the 17th District drawn on the map of Punjab State on 24th day of November 1995. Before this, Moga was the sub-division of Faridkot District. Moga town the head quarter of the District is situated on Ferozpur-Ludhiana road. Area of Dharamkot block with 150 villages has been emerged in Moga district vide. Pb. Govt. notification No. 2/36/98-R.E. 2(1) 6408 dated 5-11-99.
ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਵਿੱਚ ਦੇਖੋ

District Administrative Complex

Contact Us

Telephone Directory



Village Directory

  Zila Parishad
  Service Area Plan
  Collector Rates

Latest Activities/Events

      NRI Sangat Darshan

       World Cup Kabaddi
Dissemination of Voter E-Material

Punjab District Sites State & UT Sites More Public Links
Disclaimer |   Privacy Statement |   Copyright